Directors & Officers

2016-2017 AGS Directors

DISTRICT 1
Beth Kowalski 2017
821 Fordsbrush Rd
Fort Plain, NY 13339
518-231-9565
weaver694@hotmail.com
DISTRICT 2
Michelle Fugate 2016
733 Grafton Mill Ln
Lexington, KY 40509
859-699-3709
mfugatelex1@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 3
William Kowalik 2018
(Vice President)
737 Oakridge Ln
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
830-535-4247
wkowalik@earthlink.net
DISTRICT 4
Jennifer Parrish 2018
P.O. Box 303
Oquawka, IL 61649
309-945-2437
parrishfarms24@gmail.com
DISTRICT 5
Gene Boring 2018
5061 French Creek
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
530-672-2907
boring@directcon.net
Christine Hainley 2018
1690 Girl Scout Rd
Denver, PA 17517
717-575-1468
cloudy74@windstream.net
Connie Planche 2017
5071 E Homochito Rd
Gloster, MS 39638
601-657-9034
cmplanche@hughes.net
Mitzi Cowart 2017
16366 Alford Dr
Greenwell Springs, LA 70739
225-933-1335
mmcowart@aol.com
Kate Helms 2017
6637 S Church St
Loogootee, IN 47553
812-610-4628
aquarian0849@yahoo.com
Heather Fair 2017
P.O. Box 22189
Juneau, AK 99802
907-232-5414
h.fair@hotmail.com

Directors at Large

Gayle C. Nelson 2017
(President)
1327 E. Lawson Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72210
501-821-2668
anarky@att.net
Audrey Kowalik 2018
PO Box 63773
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
830-535-4247
ajkowalik@gmail.com
Shannon James 2019
13825 Fox Oak St
San Antonio, TX 78253
210-454-7118
texasSkyz@yahoo.com

Purebred DAIRY GOAT Registry